Holding MOZ is the only requirement for membership in the DAO.


Membership has three classifications: MOZ token holders, xMOZ token holders and Senate members.

  • Member: Discussion channels are open to all member classifications.

    • Members are holders of MOZ.

  • Participant: Able to submit and vote on proposals.

    • Participants are restricted to xMOZ holders.

  • Senator: Have the ability to put forth official MPs.

xMOZ is the requirement for voting on any official Mozaic Improvement Proposals.

Last updated